Customer Reviews

Jeff Maskall
Jeff Maskall
June 7, 2022.
Verified
Great job and service. Thank you!
Sophie Magee
Sophie Magee
June 7, 2022.
Verified
Fantastic service, would highly recommend. Alloys look new again and the scratch has disappeared!
James Collinge
James Collinge
May 29, 2022.
Verified
Cracked bumper thought I'd need a full new bumper, quote was very reasonable. They came out to the house so nice and easy. Amazing job could never tell there was any damage there. Thanks alot lads great job. Would defo recommend
Ian Cottam
Ian Cottam
May 27, 2022.
Verified
Exceptional service from start to finish at a very good price. I would highly recommend DSG Smart Repairs.
Mike F
Mike F
May 25, 2022.
Verified
On time, efficient, great job, great service. All at a good price. Can’t fault them!
Glyn Jones
Glyn Jones
May 17, 2022.
Verified
Dan and two of his lads came out to tackle a repair to my 2013 silver Motorhome. They arrived on time, were very polite and set about the repair immediately. As a result, the bodywork repair is perfect - it’s like when it left the factory! As a bonus he buffed out a minor scratch for me as well. Great work Dan, 100% recommended.
IDB
IDB
May 15, 2022.
Verified
Excellent service from DSG Smart Repairs. I had damaged the paintwork on my black car trying to get bird poo off the paintwork. Very responsive from customer support when I contacted them, they fitted me in earlier than planned when someone else cancelled. On the day there was a slight delay getting to me due to a unforeseen circumstances, but Daniel stayed in touch via text to keep me updated. Did exactly what was needed and more, went the extra mile. Very happy with the price. Cracking job, would recommend. Many thanks again! Ian
Clifford Jardine
Clifford Jardine
May 2, 2022.
Verified
Brilliant service. Took just over 30 mins to repair scratches on my car. After they finished you couldn't tell it had been scratched. Fast and Professionally. Thank you
Dona clegg
Dona clegg
April 29, 2022.
Verified
gav dowd
gav dowd
April 22, 2022.
Verified
Fantastic job done today to repair damage to the front bumper and an overhaul of 4 alloys on my BMW. Looks great, very happy with the result. Friendly technicians who kept me updated throughout the job. Would definitely recommend 👍

Click here to see all our Google Reviews or to leave us a Google Review

DSG Facebook
DSG Instagram

Fill in our quote form, or connect with us via WhatsApp

Car Scratch Repair

Get your bodywork scratches repaired now!

Copyright 2022 © DSG SMART REPAIRS.

Call us now!